Scroll To Top

Pike County Economic Growth and Development logo typefacebook link and logo\You tube link and logo

solar-sources.jpg

Thank you to the Investors in PCEDC

Advanced Disposal http://www.advanceddisposal.com/in/winslow
Bowman Family Holdings http://indianamegasite.com/
City of Petersburg http://petersburg.in.gov/home/4470000
Duke Energy http://www.duke-energy.com/
German American https://germanamerican.com/
Golden Living Center goldenlivingcenters.com/
Grain Processing Corporation http://www.grainprocessing.com/
Hoosier Energy https://hoosierenergy.com/
Indianapolis Power & Light https://www.iplpower.com/
Marge's Hallmark (812)354-9372
Memorial Hospital Health Care Center http://www.mhhcc.org/
Midwestern Engineers, Inc. http://midwesterneng.com/
New Wave Communications https://www.newwavecom.com/
Ohio Valley Gas Corporation http://ovgc.com/pages/home/1
Petersburg Hardware Store https://petersburghardware.doitbest.com/
Pike County http://www.county-clerk.net/
Pike County Chamber of Commerce http://www.pikecountyin.org/
Pike County Soil & Conservation District  (812) 354-6120 x 3
Press-Dispatch http://pressdispatch.net/#!/
Sisson Steel, Inc. http://sissonsteel.com/
Town Of Spurgeon 812) 721-2043
Town of Winslow 812-789-2207
Vectren https://www.vectren.com/
Velpen Trucking and Disposal https://velpendisposal.com/
WIN Energy, REMC http://www.winenergyremc.com/
**Investor's in alphabetical order.

Pike County is the median center of US population; at the center of your success!